top of page

Our Expert Speakers

Khoder El-Ali

Director of Sales (Asia Pacific)

Ground Labs

Dila Beisembayeva

Senior Implementation Lead (Micro-credentials)

Te Pūkenga

Jenni McNeil

Head of Information Security

Contact Energy

Andrew Dixon



Brian Zerafa

Regional Director


Tejashwini Singh Verma

Senior Auditor – Technology & Process

Fletcher Building

Chris Bergin

National Business & Mimecast Manager


Lee Timutimu

Founder; Co-Founder; Senior Community Advisor

Te Matarau – The Māori Tech Association; InternetNZ Ipurangi Aotearoa; N8V

Anafrid Bennet

Head – Technology, Security and Property

Greater Western Water

Lena Jenkins

Chief Digital Officer

Waste Management NZ Ltd

Sean Muller

Senior Solution Architect AI & Data

Woolworths Supermarkets

Antonio Radich

Cybersecurity Delivery Lead

Mercury NZ

Brad Collins

ESET Enterprise and MSP Business Manager


Anthony Rowell

Channel Account Manager


Steve James

General Manager of Technology


Adwin Singh

Security Domain Lead – CISO Office

Inland Revenue NZ

Kate Pearce

Head of Security

Trade Me

Reyna Ramirez

Head of Information Security

Livestock Improvement Corporation

Vimal Kumar

Senior Lecturer, Head of the Cyber Security Lab

The University of Waikato

Glenn Maiden

Director of Threat Intelligence Operations

FortiGuard Labs ANZ

Raymond Dickinson

Country Manager NZ


Brett Williams

Head of Cyber Services

Bank of New Zealand

Ofer Reshef

Head of Information Security and Digital Risk

Entain Australia & New Zealand

Martin Bleakley

Chief Information Security Officer


Brock Roderick

Information Security Practice Lead; Creator

ACC, Education Arcade

Nicholas Tucker

Head of Information Security

The Co-Operative Bank

Joshua Alcock

Principal Security Strategist


Pamela Tung

Delivery Enablement Chapter, Cyber Security and Identity Tribe

Air New Zealand

John Roxburgh

Region Manager NZ & Islands


Jean-Pierre Walle

Group Manager Security Assurance

Te Whatu Ora Health New Zealand

bottom of page